Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA)

The Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) is an agency of the United States Department of Homeland Security (DHS) that is responsible for strengthening cybersecurity and infrastructure protection across all levels of government, coordinating cybersecurity programs with U.S. states, and improving the government’s cybersecurity protections against private and nation-state hackers. Its activities are a continuation of the National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD), and was established on November 16, 2018, when President Donald Trump signed into law the Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency Act of 2018.

Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency


National Interoperability Field Operations Guide (NIFOG) Version 2.01

What to Do – Bomb Threat

Staying Safe on Social Networking Sites

Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3)

Bomb-Making Materials Awareness Program (BMAP)

Chemical Facility Anti-Terrorism Standards (CFATS)


Emergency Communications Coordination Program

ICS Training Available Through CISA

Operation Flashpoint Program

Priority Telecommunications Services